How to call Comoros from Croatia

The Comoros are a small island nation located in the Indian Ocean near Mozambique. They are a former French colony and speak French. To call Comoros from Croatia, you need to dial 00269 followed by the eight-digit phone number.

Calling to Comoros from Croatia

To call Comoros from Croatia, you need to dial the following sequence of numbers:

Exit Code: 00
Country Code: 269
Area Code: 00
Local Time: 04:00

The exit code for Croatia is 00. The country code for Comoros is 269. The area code for all of Comoros is 00. And the local time in Comoros is 04:00.

Area Codes Code by Location

Comoros: +269
Croatia: +385

Calling Comoros from Croatia using Landline

-Before making a call to Comoros, check the time difference between the two countries and plan your call accordingly
-Dial the international access code for Croatia
-Dial the country code for Comoros (269)
-Dial the number you are trying to reach

Calling Comoros from Croatia using Mobile

To call a mobile phone in the Comoros from Croatia, you will need to dial the international prefix +269, followed by the mobile phone number. The mobile phone number in the Comoros is 8 digits long.


To call Comoros from Croatia, you need to dial 00269 followed by the eight-digit telephone number. Comoros is a small island country located in the Indian Ocean. The country has a population of around 800,000 people and is divided into three islands: Grande Comore, Anjouan, and Mohéli. The official language of Comoros is Comorian, a Swahili dialect.


What is the relationship between Comoros and Croatia?

Comoros and Croatia have no current relationship.

How did Comoros become a part of Croatia?

The Republic of Croatia is a country located in Central Europe. It borders Slovenia to the northwest, Hungary to the north, Serbia to the east, Bosnia and Herzegovina to the southeast, and Montenegro to the south. The country covers 56,594 square kilometers and has a population of 4,284,889.

The Republic of Croatia is a successor state to the Socialist Federal Republic of Yugoslavia (SFRY). The SFRY was a federation of six republics: Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, and Slovenia. In 1991, the republics of Bosnia and Herzegovina and Croatia declared independence from the SFRY. The remaining republics of the SFRY declared independence in 1992. The Republic of Croatia is the successor state to the Republic of Croatia, which was a constituent republic of the SFRY.

What is the interaction between the two countries like?

The two countries have a long history of cooperation and friendship. They have a strong economic relationship and share many common interests.

What are the benefits of being part of Croatia for Comoros?

There are several benefits of being part of Croatia for Comoros. The most obvious benefit is that Comoros citizens can travel to Croatia without a visa. Additionally, Comoros citizens can work in Croatia without a work permit. Comoros citizens also have access to Croatian healthcare and education.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *